Upcoming Annual Meeting Announcement and Agenda

The annual business of the Eating Disorders Association of Canada/Association des Troubles Alimentaires du Canada shall be conducted on Friday, December 9, 2016, at 10:00 am PST/11:00 am MST/12:00 pm CST/1:00 pm EST/2:00 pm AST via teleconference.

To enter the meeting:

Toll-free: 1-877-969-8433
Conference ID: 1088293

Annual Meeting Agenda

  1. Minutes of previous Annual Meeting
  2. Approval of Audited Financial Statements
  3. Appointment of auditors for ensuing year
  4. President’s Report
  5. Committee and Section Reports
  6. Elections Committee Nomination slate:
    1. President-Elect: Dorita Shemie
    2. Director at Large: Nicole Obeid (3 year term)
    3. Elections Committee: Jason Bond (3 year term)
  7. Communications
  8. Other business
    1. Discussion and vote regarding the Board’s resolution to create a further (3rd) Director at Large position effective January 1, 2017.
  9. Termination.

All members are invited and encouraged to attend.